Staff Directory

iOrtho31

Our mission is to provide the highest quality orthopedic care available in the most convenient, efficient, private, and personal means possible. iOrtho excels at offering these services and should be your first choice when choosing a musculoskeletal health care delivery team.

Have a question and are not sure which staff member to contact? Review the listing of contact information by department below.

Jessica
Communication Manager
Jessica@iorthomd.com
833-464-6784 x100

Dana
Clinic Manager
dana@iorthomd.com

Victoria
Intravenous Therapy Manager
victoria@iorthomd.com

Christi
MRI Chief Technician
Christi@iorthomd.com
833-464-6784 x128

Cristina
Radiology Chief Technician
Cristina@iorthomd.com

Deborah
Surgical Scheduling
deborah@iorthomd.com
833-464-6784 x104

Monica
Surgical Scheduling
monica@iorthomd.com
833-464-6784 x102

Jennifer
Authorizations Manager
jen@iorthomd.com
833-464-6784 x109

Elizabeth
Finance/ Billing Manager
liz@iorthomd.com
833-464-6784 x105

Nicole
medicalrecords@iorthomd.com

Staff Directory - iOrtho